Ihre Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Verkaufsleiter Fläche Nord DE | DK | AT

Dennis Ortmann
Telefon 0160 / 58 50 235
E-Mail dennis.ortmann@bakerandbaker.eu
Bezirksleiter BP / FS – NORD 6
Frank Hundeck
Telefon 0175 / 22 66 606
E-Mail frank.hundeck@bakerandbaker.eu
Bezirksleiter BP / FS – NORD 7
Lydia Duve
Telefon 0151 / 53 81 75 28
E-Mail lydia.duve@bakerandbaker.eu

 


Verkaufsleiter Fläche SÜD
Roland Waldinsperger
Telefon 0171 / 24 30 216
E-Mail roland.waldinsperger@bakerandbaker.eu
Bezirksleiter BP / FS – SÜD 2
Klaus Baumgärtner
Telefon 0171 / 24 30 390
E-Mail klaus.baumgaertner@bakerandbaker.eu
Bezirksleiter BP / FS – SÜD 3
Lothar Dorn
Telefon 0171 / 50 92 666
E-Mail lothar.dorn@bakerandbaker.eu
Bezirksleiter BP / FS – SÜD 5
Alexander Schneider
Telefon 0171 / 60 63 523
E-Mail alexander.schneider@bakerandbaker.eu
Bezirksleiter BP / FS – SÜD 8
Markus Baron
Telefon 0160 / 47 02 197
E-Mail markus.baron@bakerandbaker.eu


Vertriebsdirektor
Thomas Pusskeiler
Telefon 0421 / 35 02 0